Do you need something silly?

We enjoy hearing from you - our valued customers - please let us know how much you love our store and the service received. Also, tell us what crazy things you get up to with our products, got a photo? send it along! Have a look at the latest comments left by some of you Silly Jokers.

See all the past winners here.
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

this is the second time i have ordered from here and if this order is as good as last i will be highly satisfied. Last order i had a problem with delivery not your fault and you couldn't have been more help ful sending out another order so that i had stuff in time for party thx.
Catherine F. - 4 Jul 2011

this is my son rhys going 2 a fancy dress party also i received it next day

zena - 29 Jun 2011

I brought 3 of these packages and used them on my friends at school, they were on the loo for a whole period...I never laughed so much in my life, these are a must buy!!
Katie M. - 27 Jun 2011

Thank you so much for my order that arrived the next day (ordered lunchtime the day before) in perfect condition. Im impressed with the service and products received and will order / recommend you in the future. Many Thanks Mrs D Brown.
D Brown - 16 Jun 2011

I ordered a medieval dress for my daughter on Friday night. It arrived today (Tuesday). Wonderful service, I was updated by email with each step. And the price was magic! Thank you, I will definitely use Sily Jokes again!
Karen W. - 14 Jun 2011

i really thought that we would get a free weight but i got the other kind!!!
i went off it twice co's it took so long.

eve - 31 May 2011

wow the products on your website are awsome (: cant wait to get my hands on some of the things you sell, woohoo x
kirsty - 30 May 2011

Thanks for my order which I received today (Friday). I only ordered yesterday morning and am completely satisfied with your service from browsing your site to delivery of goods. Kind Regards Graham I
Graham I - 27 May 2011

I buy regularly from Silly Jokes. As a storyteller I use many props and masks and I can rely on Silly Jokes to deliver fast. They have a great selection, better than most. Mostly the items arrive in a couple of days. They put a smile on my face. A highly efficient company1
Patricia g. - 22 May 2011

Amazed by the brilliance of this site, free delivery and delivered less than 24 hours later. It doesn't end there cheapest prices I found and trust me I searched a few sites!! Never have I received service this BRILLIANT.
Cheryl K. - 20 May 2011

These were great to use in our Maths lesson - and then blame it on the teacher!
Quick delivery and amazing value - thanks Silly Jokes!

Josh P. - 14 May 2011

I bought the value pennant bunting and was pleasantly surprised as it was much more attractive and brightly coloured than the image on the website. I cannot wait to decorate my house and garden with it for a summer birthday. In addition the delivery was very quick.
Jo Logan - 10 May 2011

If she doesn't scare you, no evil thing will!
Elizabeth - 10 May 2011

Decided with a few of my friends that our outdoor swim should include an element to celebrate the Royal Wedding so I needed crowns and tiaras in a hurry. I ordered these on Tuesday, they arrived on Wednesday and were really good quality (especially since they weren?t expensive). I?m really impressed with the service
And here we are celebrating the wedding in style in a lake in Cheshire!

Dawn H. - 5 May 2011

Loving the ladies and gentleman of the lake. Congratulations May 2011 £50 voucher winners.
Caroline at SillyJokes

bought this fake wire, and it was money well spent. everybody wanted to touch it to see if was real, even had farmers asking about it. we wanted something to help set off the scene and to stop sticky fingers picking up items, and this barb wire did the job brilliantly
Andrew T. - 3 May 2011

Hi Sillyjokes. Wow praise where praise is due. Ordered from u at 1pm yesterday and received my order this morning and i did not have next day delivery. Thank u so much. Keep up this great service i will definately be back. Karen G
Karen G - 2 May 2011

This is my daughter, dressed up for Florence Nightingale Day at school. The service at Silly Jokes was great, instant confirmation of order and delivery, next-day delivery, and the quality of the fabric was very good and it looked great on - unlike other stuff I had seen. I will come back to Silly Jokes again and recommend it to everyone.
Marina W. - 27 Apr 2011

Congratulations April 2011 £50 voucher winner.
Caroline at SillyJokes

Ordered on line, confirmed same day, despatch confirmed next day. delivery the day after. Just what I wanted - good product, speedy service - thank you. Bookmarked for futrue events!
Peter - 19 Apr 2011

Thank you for your delivery of feather fans, we are performing a burlesque review at a belly dance showcase and the fans are exactly what we need. I am very impressed by your online ordering and excellent delivery time.
B Jones - 15 Apr 2011

Many thanks for the bunting Arrived so quickly Brilliant sevice and good quality at a low price

J Kay - 14 Apr 2011

< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

See all our customer reviews, videos and photos.

* Prize awarded monthly to the best

Register for our special offers enewsletter...