Do you need something silly?

We enjoy hearing from you - our valued customers - please let us know how much you love our store and the service received. Also, tell us what crazy things you get up to with our products, got a photo? send it along! Have a look at the latest comments left by some of you Silly Jokers.

See all the past winners here.
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

Very satisfied. Fairy costume as expected and very good value for money.
Item received in just 6 days! Well done! Keep it up!

Max A. - 16 Jan 2012

Thank you so much for your prompt response to my query, It's so nice to see that there is some trust out there. The new outfit arrived yesterday and is perfect thanks and I have posted the soiled outfit to you today. Thank you once again for your help.
Paul G

Mr Paul G. - 13 Jan 2012

Oh my lord this is amazing! In P.E. I made sure I was the slowest to get changed, and once everyone was out, I got atleast 10 packs of this stuff and used about 8 of them on ALLL My classmates clothes, when they came back, they put their clothes on and it was SO funny! ALL of the kids went together and went to the NURSE! I had to join in (obviously or I'd get caught) and the teachers thought we were playing a trick! 'We' Wern't concentrating for the WHOLE of the rest of the day 'cos everyone was squeaming, and someone even put on the same trousers the next day and was worse!

Ahahahahahahah :D


Kadir - 10 Jan 2012

This product truly changed my life. I went from a respectable human being to a professional troll in less than thirty seconds. Thank you fly in an ice cube - you have truly opened my eyes to the world of pranking possibilities!
steve - 9 Jan 2012

Can't believe the fun we had with these at New Year.... they are fantastic !
Julie H. R. - 2 Jan 2012

I ordered your rubber chicken feet for my holiday penguin costume. I walked several miles on a pub crawl through seattle with a thousand people dressed as santa claus, and the feet held up incredibly well. No rips or tears, and they are still perfectly intact. I was the hit of the party and the feet were the finishing touch. Fantastic quality, I will have many years of fun with these chicken feet. You now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Michele Mac N. - 18 Dec 2011

great stuff very easy to find and order and quick delivery for panic purchase for sons plays thanks
W T. - 14 Dec 2011

i like the fact that you used ot fake strap on boobs to advirtise :L
Jade - 14 Dec 2011

I love this mask. It's just so great. I love wearing it all the time and freaking people out. The expression on the face is great. I've used the mask in performances and it goes down a treat. Get yours today.
Kev R. - 9 Dec 2011

Ordered mouse nose and ears for panto and arrived within 48 hours. Excellent service, thank you very much indeed.
Maria A. - 4 Dec 2011

2nd time i've purchased from silly jokes and again the same excellent service and value. Ordered and it arrived 2 days later! It is rare to find such efficancy on the web or anywhere. You guys are all fantastic, a big pat on the back from me, keep up the good work.
Lindsay - 3 Dec 2011

i would liken to ordeer a shah for my birthday party and i need one to be orderd and deliverd by day before the 14th dec thanks
charlottej. - 3 Dec 2011

I would like to thank you for my order, my daughter loves it and your delivery promise was fantastic.
Claire P - 30 Nov 2011

This is a superb product for a great price. It was too cold to put them in my garden, but it is a great product to get creative with...
Vincent K. - 30 Nov 2011

i let off a stink bomb in school today. everyone had to leave the classroom because the smell was so bad. it was the funniest thing in my life. these stink bombs are amazing
paul f - 29 Nov 2011

I needed an Australian hat for a team member who was emigrating.
It arrived earlier than promised and I would recommend using 'Silly Jokes' if you need anything in the future

Great Service

Mr K L D. - 27 Nov 2011

Creating the perfekt Christmas scene is practically impossible when living in Denmark - thanks to Silly Jokes scene setters, swirls, string and cut outs the best christmas scene will be made insinde this year! Only took 5 days from I ordered until I had received it. Nice with the varied postage so it is possible to buy small things also with the shipping fee being VERY expensive.
Vibeke N. - 22 Nov 2011

Just received the snowman costume at Age Concern and I just had to try it on straight away. Photos were took and straight on Facebook. He is sat in the corner now waiting for our Christmas Parties to entertain the older generation of Dacorum. He will be dancing to 'Frosty The Snowman' and entertaining and delighting lots of older people.
Jean McC. - 19 Nov 2011

I ordered a outfit for my child on Monday morning. It was here by Wednesday morning. Sent a begging email to deliver asap and they completly did. Plus, the outfit is brilliant. Would definetely use again!
Sophie MM. - 16 Nov 2011

I take care of the costumes for our fund raiser haunted house here in Thousand Oaks CA. We love the look and comfort of your masks. I hope you will have more styles available next year!
wendy b. - 11 Nov 2011

< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

See all our customer reviews, videos and photos.

* Prize awarded monthly to the best

Register for our special offers enewsletter...