Do you need something silly?

We enjoy hearing from you - our valued customers - please let us know how much you love our store and the service received. Also, tell us what crazy things you get up to with our products, got a photo? send it along! Have a look at the latest comments left by some of you Silly Jokers.

See all the past winners here.
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

this kids fancy dress of alice in wonderland is shoddy and hair band seams not sewn and not value for money. I would hesitate to purchase further from this site I doubt if you will publish my story to the web.
Mrs Pamela E. - 24 Mar 2012

Cannot believe I ordered my good on Thursday only to have them delivered in less than 24 hours. Fantastic service! Thankyou
Katrina H. - 20 Mar 2012

This helped me sooo much I wanted something preety sort of dressing up style and ... Well here it is a Greek goddess love it so cool!!!
Mollie - 15 Mar 2012

these jokes are a hit. foaming sugar brings out the shocks and the laughs and black face soap takes people by surprise. a brilliant set of jokes 10 out of 10.
stephen W. - 13 Mar 2012

Easy to use website, speedy delivery and the tabbed was perfect. Thank you
Sheena H. - 13 Mar 2012

After having ordered some lovely dressing up for my class, the Post Office 'lost' it. thanks to your advice, today it was delivered. Lovely quality and a great addition to the 'castle' at school!
Wendy - 8 Mar 2012

My little Sherlock Holmes all ready for Book Day!
Sue L. - 6 Mar 2012

Bought the Little Red Riding Hood costume for my daughters World Book Day and the outfit fitted her perfectly. Nice costume and thank you so much for the prompt delivery.
Mrs Roslyn M. - 1 Mar 2012

As we are from Portugal where we celebrate Carnival , our group decided to dressed as Michael Jackson and his infamous zombie dance crew. So we bought at Sillyjokes some crazy wigs, face paint, and other props to create the frightening look of decaying corpses. And once again we were a big sucess as no mere mortal could resist the charm of our Thrilleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer . ( Evil Laugh)

Thanks once again, Sillyjokes Staff
Roberto V. R. - 27 Feb 2012

My 3 girls had to get dressed up to celebrate Dickens anniversary at school. They loved the costumes. Thanks so much
Verity B. - 27 Feb 2012

Thank you so much for your excellent plain brown tabard and super fast delivery! I wouldn't have known where to start to.make my daughters "zog" dragon costume without it! She is totally thrilled with it. Cant wait to see her going to nursery on Thursday for World book day!
Therese - 25 Feb 2012

After discovering I had nothing for my son to wear on World Book day next week, I quickly ordered a costume on Thursday night hoping it would get here on time. It arrived today, Saturday, what fantastic service and one happy little boy too. Thank You
Mrs L W. - 25 Feb 2012

Huge praise, thank u so much. I telephoned an order yesterday (fri, late afternoon) and was in desperate need of a dinosaur outfit for my son by Monday. Your staff were first class, great communication on phone and email and u managed to get my parcel ready to be shipped asap in time for royal mail to collect. Fab service as the parcel arrived this morning at 9.30 (only 16 hours after ordering!!!). Thank u so much. Will def be ordering from u again. First class.x
Laura H. - 18 Feb 2012

Thank you for your prompt delivery, the products were amazing. I will definitely be using your service again very soon.
Anita - 3 Feb 2012

Crown ordered for my daughter's dance costume and was amazed at how speedily it was received! Great price too. Thanks - would definitely recommend.
Jane E. - 2 Feb 2012

Me as the Demon King in Panto in costume supplied by Silly Jokes. Everyone complimented me on the 'chest' and I got a fab review in the paper
Lorna BN. - 1 Feb 2012

I was the Demon King for Pantomime and got a brilliant review. Even my four year old daughter booed!
Lorna - 1 Feb 2012

Excellent service.
Goods ordered at 3PM Monday were delivered Tuesday morning. I will definitely use your company again.

nigel e. - 24 Jan 2012

A useful prop to have whether it be movies or school plays or anything. Excellent.
david b. - 18 Jan 2012

I got this for my son, He tricked loads of people with his Shock, also I have fun playing with it,fun for all would tell anyone about this.

Just cant get any better than that + Quick Post.
Lorraine O. - 17 Jan 2012

< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

See all our customer reviews, videos and photos.

* Prize awarded monthly to the best

Register for our special offers enewsletter...