Do you need something silly?


We enjoy hearing from you - our valued customers - please let us know how much you love our store and the service received. Also, tell us what crazy things you get up to with our products, got a photo? send it along! Have a look at the latest comments left by some of you Silly Jokers.

See all the past winners here.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

i just got my fangs, a the are AMAZING! the look awesome and have realy clear intructions. They are the best on the market! I'd reconmend them, and i have done before!
zak c. - 20 Sep 2012


Having ordered on Monday lunchtime, I was amazed to receive the order first thing Tuesday. Thank you for the amazingly quick service.
Graham B. - 18 Sep 2012


I used the blue mouth sweets to bust some guy in my year who I hated for having sweets in school and it was awesome.
sillyjokes.co.uk is the BEST practical jokes site I have ever seen and I am a keen pranker.
I HIGHLY recommend this A-M-A-Z-I-N-G site. All my friends love this site. I spread it all the time and these pranks never get old

Alex S. - 16 Sep 2012


Ha looool took one of these to school totally fooled my mates and also used it in my drama lesson I highly recommend
Rhys S. - 11 Sep 2012


I was really impressed with these theatrical cigarettes, i used them to fool my hubby who's just given up! Turns out he uses them when I'm out! A secret source told me that one!;)
Mel - 4 Sep 2012


Definitely no silly delivery with sillyjokes!! Thanks guys! Brillllll!!!
Harald H. - 31 Aug 2012


I just love silly jokes, it has practically anything you want. I am soo recomending this website to every body i know, if i could rate it form one too ten stars i would give it google stars. To spain it only took nine days too arive the order.
Alba - 22 Aug 2012


We created a company 'Fun box' to give out to our clients at Christmas. We bought all the fun box fillers from Silly Jokes and the clients absolutely loved them!! Everything is a great price and all the items were fantastic - Thanks Silly Jokes!
Harriet - 17 Aug 2012


This website is incredible the service. is outstanding all the time i would tell anyone about this website
keelan y. - 25 Jul 2012


I'm a drummer in a black metal band (think Dimmu Borgir or Kiss) and so we use horror as part of our stage gimmick, now, my "gimmick" is an animalistic monster, so amongst blood and gore and presentational devices, i use these shackles (along with the 6 foot chains) to effectively chain myself to my drum rack, and then use the chains wrapped around drums and cymbal stand, even have cymbals hanging off a couple, and they have yet to fail me! brilliant buy! Highly recommend
Sam F. - 19 Jul 2012


WHEN I OPENED MY BOX I WAS REALLY HAPPY WHAT I GOT THE BEST THING I RECIEVED WAS THE HAIRY HANDS THEY ARE FAB ALSO I GOT AN ANIMAL MASK AND EARS THAT WAS BRILL I WOULD OF LIKE ANOTHER ONE AS I HAVE 2 GRANKIDS THE OVERALL BOX WAS FANTASTIC AND WELL WORTH THE 4.99 THANK YOU
mrs j d. - 10 Jul 2012


I would just like to say a massive thank you to Silly Jokes. I ordered some costumes on Wed and received them the next day, without having to pay for next day delivery! The outfits are exactly as advertised. Thank you, thank you, thank you! and I will definately be using you again!
Nicola H. - 22 Jun 2012


behold a severed head of a vampire
jeffrey n. - 29 May 2012


My other half Terry and I are getting married on 1st September and are determined to be radical about our wedding: only 'recycled' outfits for us and the guests, no gifts other than plants for our community garden, and your products for the reception. If I win the voucher, it's all going on your cutlery, plates and napkins!!!
Jan T. - 29 May 2012


OMG i got it after it said recomended by doctors, sick joke sillyjokes, epic
timmy - 26 May 2012


My daughter had a Victorian Day at her school, and I had a very short time to find something appropriate. I searched many other shops but either the price was very high or the costume was not good enough. I was very happy to find this dress with apron and bonet at a very convenient price. And I was so relieved when I received it exactly 24 hours after ordering. And I really appreciated the notifications via email about every step of the delivery. I already have recommended it to some parents from the school. Thank you very much for the perfect service!
Tezcan M. - 22 May 2012


I've been looking for ideas for my mates hen nights and I have some great truth n dare games from your website,they are great and look a lot of fun to do! The t-shirts look wicked think I'm going to get some tops done but first need to decide what we are going to have on them
rachel - 1 May 2012


Ordered costumes Thursday 1.30pm and arrived by 12.15 the following day - excellent service and great quality products. Will recommend you and use 'Silly Jokes' company again. The costumes I ordered were on hire in our local area for double the price I paid for brand new ones - excellent value. Thank you!
J.C. - 27 Apr 2012


Hi

Just like to say I am very impressed with your services, I placed an order yest pm and I have just received my order today vey pleased and very quick delivery, will be definately using you in future.


alicia m. - 25 Apr 2012


Excellent service. Arrived the next day!!
Elsa W. - 24 Mar 2012


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next >

See all our customer reviews, videos and photos.

* Prize awarded monthly to the best

Register for our special offers enewsletter...

Magento Blog extension by aheadWorks